Sarkarinaukrikhabar

Top Government Jobs Portal

ISC 12th Date Sheet 2017 Check CISCE XII Revised Time Table Pdf cisce.org

Please Like & Share

ISC 12th Date Sheet 2017

Council for the Indian School Certificate Examination has disclosed the ISC 12th Date Sheet 2017. Date sheet for the session 2016-2017 has been revealed by the organization. Students who are studding in 12th Standard from CISCE they may download the examination schedule and start examination preparation.

To download the date sheet go to the official website of the council or click the link given below. In this page schedule of the ISC 12th class exams is mentioned below get it by read the next segment of the page up to the end which is designed by our website team sarkarinaukrikhabar.in.

ICS 12th Time Table 2017 (Released)

Date & Day Time Subject Duration
Monday, January 30 09 AM Chemistry – Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs
Tuesday, January 31 09 AM Indian Music – Hindustani Paper 2 (Practical)

Indian Music – Carnatic Paper 2 (Practical)

Western Music – Paper 2 (Practical)

Home Science – Paper 2 (Practical) – Planning Session

20 minutes for each candidate

20 minutes for each candidate

28 minutes for each candidate

1 hr.

Thursday, February 02 09 AM Computer Science – Paper 2 (Practical)

Planning Session

Examination Session

3 hrs
Monday, February 06 09 AM Physics – Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs
Tuesday, February 07 09 AM Home Science – Paper 2 (Practical) – Examination Session 3 hrs
Wednesday, February 08 09 AM Biology – Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs
Wednesday, March 01 02 PM Physics – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs
Thursday, March 02 02 PM Home Science – Paper 1 (Theory)

Geometrical & Mechanical Drawing

Geometrical & Building Drawing

3 hrs

3 hrs

3 hrs

Thursday, March 09 02 PM Indian Music – Hindustani – Paper 1 (Theory)

Indian Music – Carnatic – Paper 1 (Theory)

Western Music – Paper 1 (Theory)

Fashion Designing – Paper 1 (Theory)

3 hrs

3 hrs

3 hrs

3 hrs

Friday, March 10 09 AM Biotechnology – Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs
Wednesday, March 15 02 PM Mathematics 3 hrs
Thursday, March 16 09 AM Art Paper 4 (Original Imaginative Composition in Colour) 3 hrs
Friday, March 17 02 PM English – Paper 1 (English Language) 3 hrs
Saturday, March 18 09 AM Art Paper 1 (Drawing or Painting from Still Life) 3 hrs.
Monday, March 20 02 PM Chemistry – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Wednesday, March 22  02 PM English – Paper 2 (Literature in English) 3 hrs
Friday, March 24 02 PM Biology – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Saturday, March 25 02 PM Political Science  3 hrs
Monday, March 27 02 PM Computer Science – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Wednesday, March 29 02 PM History

Biotechnology – Paper 1 (Theory)

3 hrs.

3 hrs

Friday, March 31 02 PM Business Studies 3 hrs.
Monday, April 03 02 PM Commerce

Electricity and Electronics

3 hrs.

3 hrs

Wednesday, April 05 02 PM Indian Languages / Modern Foreign Languages/ Classical Languages 3 hrs.
Thursday, April 06 09 AM Art Paper 3 (Drawing or Painting of a Living Person) 3 hrs.
Friday, April 07 02 PM Physical Education – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Saturday, April 08 09 AM Art Paper 2 (Drawing & Painting from Nature) 3 hrs.
Monday, April 10 02 PM Accounts 3 hrs.
Wednesday, April 12 02 PM Geography – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Monday, April 17 02 PM Elective English 3 hrs.
Wednesday, April 19 02 PM Economics 3 hrs.
Friday, April 21 02 PM Environmental Science – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Saturday, April 22 09 AM Art Paper 5 (Crafts ‘A’) 3 hrs.
Monday, April 24 02 PM Psychology 3 hrs.
Tuesday, April 25 09 AM Fashion Designing – Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.
Wednesday, April 26 02 PM Sociology 3 hrs.

 

Note: visit the official website of the organization

Take a Look on Below Table

UPSC Part 1 & 2 Online Registration How to Get Reliance Jio 4G Sim Connection
How to Get Colour Voter ID Card  How to Write a Letter in Bank Exam Format
How to Book LPG Cylinder Online UGC List of Fake Universities
How to Get Your Dream Jobs How to Fill Online Application Form on Official Website
How to Check Online Result How to Download Admit Card – Online Steps

Please Like & Share
Updated: January 18, 2017 — 5:51 am
sarkarinaukrikhabar.in © 2018 Contact | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | About us Frontier Theme